Can I reassign a seat? July 27, 2021 22:49 Updated Unfortunately no, you will not be able to delete a user. Please contact submit a support enquiry if there's an error in the user's name or email address. Related articles How do I delete a user How do I assign seats? Onboarding I have assigned a user a seat but they can’t log in I cannot find the answer to my question on this website – what should I do? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.